- Original Poster
- #1
I added 3 new photos to my google places page. I added them as 'google user' rather than 'owner' which was probably a mistake. I presumed I was uploading them as 'owner', and have just seen it's 'google user'.
Anyway so adding these 3 photos has put my listing DOWN a place, and google have decided to change my main photo to one I don't want as my main photo
And to think I only added those photos as I thought updates would be GOOD for my places SEO.
Is there a reasonable way of getting my main photo back to the one I want?
(Can't believe it put my listing down!!!)
Anyway so adding these 3 photos has put my listing DOWN a place, and google have decided to change my main photo to one I don't want as my main photo
And to think I only added those photos as I thought updates would be GOOD for my places SEO.
Is there a reasonable way of getting my main photo back to the one I want?
(Can't believe it put my listing down!!!)