- Original Poster
- #1
For the past few days when I get a notification that somebody has posted in a thread I have previously contributed to the text of the reply has not been included.
Why not just stay logged in?I find it annoying as I look to see what the post says so I can see if it is worth logging in straight away to respond or if I can leave it to later. You're making me log in every time I receive a notification!