Short answer: yes.
Long answer: if you especially want to conceal the 2 sites from your current account, make a new account to get new analytics code to track those sites with then delete them from your old account; but if you don't especially need to conceal those 2 sites from the old account and simply wish to provide access to those 2 sites via a different email address then you'd be best doing what Ryan suggests (above)