- Original Poster
- #1
Hi
I've been asked to comment on account using only the following data:
The average value order = £1500
monthly budget £20,000
CPC £0.70
CPA £20.00
Bounce rate 55%
Avg time spent on site 2.4 mins
Avg page views 3.7
From the above I thought I would work out the ROI
assuming monthly budget spent conversions = £20,000/£20.00 = 1000
Revenue = 1000 x £1,500 = £1,500,000
Thus, ROI calc (revenue - cost)/cost
= (1,500,000 x 20,000)/20,000
=74
Is this right?
Other comments
- 55% bounce rate - I thought this was quite low for a ppc landing page
- the average page views seem very high - any comments?
I've been asked to comment on account using only the following data:
The average value order = £1500
monthly budget £20,000
CPC £0.70
CPA £20.00
Bounce rate 55%
Avg time spent on site 2.4 mins
Avg page views 3.7
From the above I thought I would work out the ROI
assuming monthly budget spent conversions = £20,000/£20.00 = 1000
Revenue = 1000 x £1,500 = £1,500,000
Thus, ROI calc (revenue - cost)/cost
= (1,500,000 x 20,000)/20,000
=74
Is this right?
Other comments
- 55% bounce rate - I thought this was quite low for a ppc landing page
- the average page views seem very high - any comments?