By clicking “Accept All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts
These cookies enable our website and App to remember things such as your region or country, language, accessibility options and your preferences and settings.
Analytic cookies help website owners to understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.
Marketing cookies are used to track visitors across websites. The intention is to display ads that are relevant and engaging for the individual user and thereby more valuable for publishers and third party advertisers.
Hi, I was wondering if anyone could recommend a trustable escrow service that they have used?
Can anyone advise please? I am looking into the possibility and viability of setting up a new project managent business but have concerns about cashflow so I have had an idea to request that my clients pay their money into an escrow account which I feel will give my them some peace of mnd but will hopefully mean I stand a better chance of getting my money quicker after an interim invoice is submitted ,
Does this idea have any merits? Is it being done already? I was going to approach a solicitor as it needs to be held by a trusted third party or maybe a bank would offer this service.
Thanks
www.TrustedFriend.com is an FSA registered and HMRC registered online escrow service which commenced on 1 November 2009 with the introduction of the Payment Services Regulations 2009 in the UK.
It charges a flat £2.99 fee per transaction.
Morning Trusted Friend.
In your line of work, it would help you to be more trusted if you completed your profile? Why not?
G
Where is the car situated?
According to the seller, it is with him in Rothbury, UK. I had doubts on his reasons of selling the used car with quite an attractive price for its' stated mileage. Also, any ideas on the site mentioned? Was it legit or a scam? XD
Sorry I must have missed something - you are in Malaysia but want to buy a car that is in the UK,is that correct?
ceperete.co.uk is a scam. DO NOT TOUCH.
Unless you really want the car that badly,why not just get one locally?
Even if the car is very very cheap,the costs of shipping it to Malaysia from the UK must surely be astronomical and not finacially viable?