Verified Companies Who Manufacture Glow Products & Flashing Novelties In China

Discussion in 'International Business' started by lanzarotelynn, Jul 23, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. lanzarotelynn

lanzarotelynn UKBF Newcomer Free Member

2 0
    Hello Everyone.

I Am New To This And Require Some Expert Advice!!!!

I Am Looking At Buying A Large Amount Of Glowing Products And Flashing Novelties From China. I Have Been On Alibaba And Have Had Lots Of Responses About My Request For Prices On Products. However, I Wish To Be Careful As There Seems To Be Alot Of Scammers Out There!!

Can Anyone Advise On A Good Agent Who Will Oversee The Quality Of The Product And Will Ensure The Product Is Definitely Shipped To The Uk.

Can Anyone Also Advise On What Roughly I Can Expect To Pay For Shipping For The Following.

350kgs Weight 0.9cb Shipping To Liverpool.

I Have Had A Company Quote $150 But This Seems Rediculously Cheap!!!!! Anyone Out There Who Uses A Reputable Shipping Company, Please Get In Touch And Advise Me Of Good Shipping Companies To Use In China. Since I Have A Couple Of Purchases I Wish To Make And They Will Both Fit Into A 20foot Container, Can Someone Advise Of A Company To Use For Collection Of Goods From One Company In China And Then Collection Of Goods From The Other Company In China.

Can Anyone Tell Me How Duties Are Calculated On The Goods When They Arrive In The Uk??

Is It Based On What The Items Cost Or Something Else???

I Hope People On Here Can Help Me. Thanks

Last edited by a moderator: Jul 26, 2010
    Posted: Jul 23, 2010 By: lanzarotelynn Member since: Jul 23, 2010
  2. TotallySport

TotallySport UKBF Legend Full Member - Verified Business

6,949 1,025
    boy thats hard on the eye

Posted: Jul 23, 2010 By: TotallySport Member since: Jul 18, 2007
  3. JoeHe

JoeHe UKBF Newcomer Free Member

33 1
    Hi, dear, I'm exporter from China, can help you contact with the factory you need.