Skype field in Profile

Discussion in 'Feedback & Help' started by The_JinJ, Jul 30, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. The_JinJ

    The_JinJ UKBF Newcomer Free Member

    157 0
    Is it possible to add a Skype field in the profile similar to MSN, AIM etc?

    More and more folks seem to be using it now

    :)
     
    Posted: Jul 30, 2005 By: The_JinJ Member since: Mar 16, 2004
    #1
  2. Ozzy

    Ozzy UKBF Founder Full Member - Verified Business

    3,405 157
    If we can find out how we'll add it! I'll ask my developer to look into it.
     
    Posted: Aug 1, 2005 By: Ozzy Member since: Feb 9, 2003
    #2
  3. Ozzy

    Ozzy UKBF Founder Full Member - Verified Business

    3,405 157
    This will be added in the next few days.
     
    Posted: Aug 2, 2005 By: Ozzy Member since: Feb 9, 2003
    #3
  4. Rob Holmes

    Rob Holmes UKBF Newcomer Full Member

    3,789 23
    Nice - will it have the direct callto: function on the button or just through to a menu with skype details?

    I'd prefer the call to function :)

    Rob
     
    Posted: Aug 2, 2005 By: Rob Holmes Member since: Mar 23, 2005
    #4
  5. Ozzy

    Ozzy UKBF Founder Full Member - Verified Business

    3,405 157
    Now your asking what I dont know. if a callto: function is possible it will be added. I'll also ask him to look at trying to do an online/offline display.
     
    Posted: Aug 2, 2005 By: Ozzy Member since: Feb 9, 2003
    #5
  6. The_JinJ

    The_JinJ UKBF Newcomer Free Member

    157 0
    Excellent....now wheres my telesales for dummies book? ;)
     
    Posted: Aug 2, 2005 By: The_JinJ Member since: Mar 16, 2004
    #6
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.