Money Saving Device for Vehicle Users

Discussion in 'General Business Forum' started by Awinner2, Aug 27, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Awinner2

Awinner2 UKBF Regular Free Member

340 64
    I was reading the DM online this week and an article caught my eye. About an ex Royal Navy engineer who, from his experience with submarine oxygen generation, has developed working and tested units that will improve the engine burn and cut emissions, which result in fuel savings for vehicles from cars, small and large vans right up to HGV and coaches. I have no personal knowledge of these units but had a good look at their website and the information there looks sound?
    Having run a fleet of cars, vans and trucks for my refrigeration company in years past, I thought others might want to investigate for themselves.

The site is cgon dot co dot uk I would be interested to hear peoples views?

Posted: Aug 27, 2017 By: Awinner2 Member since: Aug 4, 2017
  2. Mitch3473

Mitch3473 UKBF Regular Free Member

1,012 236
    It's all been done before. Now if some qualified technican would call round and fit a good old fashion magnet to my fuel line I'll be willing pay lots of money.

Posted: Aug 27, 2017 By: Mitch3473 Member since: Aug 25, 2011
  3. Mark T Jones

Mark T Jones UKBF Big Shot Full Member

3,170 917
    SYou molar,y, I have no technical expertise. But I do remember back in the mid '80s there was a big push on selling some device that apparently remagnetised particles (or something). Thereby improoving performance, efficiency and your chances of filling

Perhaps it's failure was just down to the way it was sold as an MLM scam, perhaps it was just a plus if crap, but seioysly, this is what tjey are competing against.

Posted: Aug 27, 2017 By: Mark T Jones Member since: Nov 4, 2015
  4. Dimo

Dimo UKBF Regular Free Member

105 18