View Full Version : UK Clothes WholeSalers
iKernal
28th January 2006, 15:54
Does anyone know any "Good" UK Clothes Wholesalers? (Designer ones) as i am currently purchasing designer clothes from ebay and other websites but im looking to find a steady suppliers with good prices and quality gear! Thanks!
Toon
29th January 2006, 12:09
I can help. Please contact me with your requirements.
aplayer_uk
30th January 2006, 07:22
Hi mate try www.gemdiscounts.co.uk
wcroz99
30th January 2006, 10:05
What kind of designers are you looking for?
Bulldog Design
30th January 2006, 15:34
I would recommend Devilwear (www.devilwear.co.uk)
Toon
30th January 2006, 15:41
I would recommend Devilwear (www.devilwear.co.uk)
Thanks Tom.
Bulldog Design
30th January 2006, 15:42
Here are a few others, although i've not dealt with them, so be careful:
http://www.baybeaux.co.uk/
http://www.bagz-inc.com/
http://www.designershack.co.uk/
There are more which i will add later
Also a few from the US (be wary of import taxes):
http://www.pricester.com/WebSpace/bulkclothing/
http://www.luxurybrandsllc.com/
http://www.myfashionguru.com/
Bulldog Design
30th January 2006, 15:44
As i said, i haven't dealt with the above, to be honest i'd go with Devilwear, you won't go wrong with Karl.
Toon
30th January 2006, 15:46
Here are a few others, although i've not dealt with them, so be careful:
http://www.baybeaux.co.uk/
http://www.bagz-inc.com/
http://www.designershack.co.uk/
There are more which i will add later
Also a few from the US (be wary of import taxes):
http://www.pricester.com/WebSpace/bulkclothing/
http://www.luxurybrandsllc.com/
http://www.myfashionguru.com/
The first link is not wholesale and I'm pretty sure designershack sells fakes (but don't quote me on that).
I can vouch for devilwear.co.uk too. They set up our website urban-myth.co.uk Check out their dropship or wholesale packages.
muzi
10th June 2008, 22:26
why i can not visit these site? do they banned the ip address from china?
I wouldnt have thought any IP addressescould be banned from anywhere.
It may be best if you just manually type into your browser the full address including www
Hope this helps
new2bus
10th June 2008, 23:03
I can vouch for devilwear.co.uk too. They set up our website urban-myth.co.uk Check out their dropship or wholesale packages.
and anyone who does a Google search on your name suspects that you are a drop shipper for them.
Sometimes you need to be careful when posting to a thread unless of course you are happy to have a search engine repeat what you say.
And using them to dropship is a problem for you because??
I did say, they set up our website, which as this is a thread originally posted bt iKernal about running an online/eBay business, dropshipping would be another good avenue to explore.
One final point though, we are not a dropshipper for them, they dropship for us.
Thanks for your comment though.
chiggs
11th June 2008, 09:37
why i can not visit these site? do they banned the ip address from china?
!t's possible the links don't work because the post is over 2 years old, and the sites are no longer there.
new2bus
11th June 2008, 11:11
And using them to dropship is a problem for you because??
I did say, they set up our website, which as this is a thread originally posted bt iKernal about running an online/eBay business, dropshipping would be another good avenue to explore.
One final point though, we are not a dropshipper for them, they dropship for us.
Thanks for your comment though.
It is no problem to me, if you care to read what I actually said and stop being so touchy.
I was referring you to what a potential customer of yours may conclude, from what Google comes up with when searching on your name; it was a warning for future reference that perhaps you should not include your URL in the post when discussing certain topics, because the said potential customers often research potential suppliers and they do not generally email you to ask for a fuller explanation.
mylee
22nd July 2009, 13:48
I am a wholesaler, provides korean fashion.
new2bus
22nd July 2009, 14:38
And using them to dropship is a problem for you because??
it is ok, you don't have to apologise.
ryansrs1
22nd July 2009, 21:23
Whatch what you by from ebay-a vast majority of designer clothing there are fake, not all but a very large majority.
There are a few suppliers on the net but most dont advertise via the net. Check out yell.com and type in designer clothing wholsesalers for varieous areas (mancheste, london, liverpool etc). Google it and you shall find;)-just beware of counterfit goods and those who claim to be wholesalers!
Cheers
j
Monogram
23rd March 2011, 22:01
Monogram is one of the leading manufacturers, wholesale suppliers and exporters of a comprehensive range of promotional clothing items and accessories like personalised clothing and embroidered clothing etc.
Custom Design Clothing
Monogram
24th March 2011, 17:01
Monogram.co.uk’s objective is to offer you a quality custom hand tailored t shirts to your measurements and your designs that is affordable and painless to order
Monogram
25th March 2011, 15:19
Enhance your custom design clothing images with business wear and corporate wear from Monogram. Design your own custom clothes at monogram, it easy to create online clothing designs personalized for you.
Custom Design Clothing
ghome1971
29th March 2011, 15:32
Would you be interested in childrenswear? If so I can offer you wholesale prices on my range. I also offer dropshipping.
ghome1971
29th March 2011, 15:47
Sorry, please email me if you are interested.