View Full Version : looking for web developer with better quality
Gray_web_design
6th April 2010, 08:37
I have quite a few domain names and I think it is about time to develop a few of them instead of parking them. Has anyone ever used sites such as freelanceidol.com to design a website? Most of the guys on there are look professional and seem pretty cheap? worth a go? (well, I don't want bid for the lowest price or lowest quality, so I avoid getafreelancer) My main website idea is a kind of Ecommerce Website. I just need some Product Management, Shopping Cart, etc. Anyway, the project proposer actually had many good reviews. you can join, if your interested or you can show me some better idea.
adam391
6th April 2010, 08:49
Hi,
I would be happy to work with you on developing any of your parked domains. I have an ecommerce offering and specialise in bespoke website development.
Take a look at my website and if you want to work together let me know.
Sammle
6th April 2010, 09:57
I have quite a few domain names and I think it is about time to develop a few of them instead of parking them. Has anyone ever used sites such as freelanceidol.com to design a website? Most of the guys on there are look professional and seem pretty cheap? worth a go? (well, I don't want bid for the lowest price or lowest quality, so I avoid getafreelancer) My main website idea is a kind of Ecommerce Website. I just need some Product Management, Shopping Cart, etc. Anyway, the project proposer actually had many good reviews. you can join, if your interested or you can show me some better idea.
This guy is developing for me- He does a good job and dedicates lots of time to getting things just how you want them:
http://www.helloimtom.com/
fisicx
6th April 2010, 10:07
Is it just me or does the OPs post make no sense. They are apparently 'Gray Web Design' (sic) but looking to use a dodgy freelancing site and the rest of the post drifts off into meaningless drivel. What are the odds on the OP being from (dare I say) India and making a real hash of a link drop?
Faevilangel
6th April 2010, 10:11
Is it just me or does the OPs post make no sense. They are apparently 'Gray Web Design' (sic) but looking to use a dodgy freelancing site and the rest of the post drifts off into meaningless drivel. What are the odds on the OP being from (dare I say) India and making a real hash of a link drop?
Gawd man, you think exactly like me :eek: 'Gray Web Design' asking for help on building websites? ;)
Gray_web_design
6th April 2010, 12:18
Hi adam391,
I have visited your website, your portfolio is interesting. Did you serve SEO too? It's need to be "search engine friendly".
fisicx
6th April 2010, 12:20
Hi adam391,
I have visited your website, your portfolio is interesting. Did you serve SEO too? It's need to be "search engine friendly".
Bwaaahaaaa! This thread gets better every minute. C'mon Mr Gray, tell us which part of Asia you are posting from?
PETTE
6th April 2010, 13:04
You might want to try me as well >>>>simon-center.com You might catch me online for a live chat.
adam391
6th April 2010, 15:45
Hi adam391,
I have visited your website, your portfolio is interesting. Did you serve SEO too? It's need to be "search engine friendly".
I am glad you find my portfolio interesting. Yes we do provide SEO services and we always write all our sites with SEO in mind.
sanjiv
6th April 2010, 16:07
I would be happy to work with you on developing your website. If you are interested in my services, please feel free to drop my a private message or an email from my profile.
cmcp
6th April 2010, 20:24
!!
By the way, there are a lot of great developers from India - you do know there's a word for generalising ability by race, and it's not Respect.