View Full Version : GoogleCash Systems
Anonymous
28th October 2005, 09:51
Hi Folks,
Came across this website from another Internet forum and I was wondering if any Forumers here had either signed up with them or if you knew of anyone who had heard anything about them.
I don't think it's a scam or anything but in this day and age one can never be too cautious.
http://www.googlecashsystems.com/
Cheers!!
webit
28th October 2005, 10:00
... emm I'd keep your money in your pocket based on first impressions.
Eagle
28th October 2005, 10:03
Avoid.
MinuWeb
28th October 2005, 12:35
spend $100 for the info, work 3 hours and make $1000's That alone would suggest it is a scam.
If is sounds to good to be true then it probably is too good to be true.
Tell them to give it to you for free and you can pay them out of your profits, if they are doing as well as they say and their product is as good as they say they surely wouldn't mind would they........
c2webdesign
28th October 2005, 12:42
Always makes me wonder if these companies earn so much - why is their website design budget about £20.00!!
Avoid - if it were that easy with a few simple techniques to make thousands everyone would be doing it already.
Dean
C2 Web Design
http://www.c2webdesign.co.uk
Web Design | Online Marketing | Search Engine Optimisation
MarkPearson
28th October 2005, 12:45
I do beleive that the original site is www.googlecash.com
This was good in its day and good money could be made a few years ago as google pay per was becoming established.
The principles are join an affiliate program, pay for pay per click ads for the low cost related keywords and earn your money from the affilaite programs.
In the day it was good and did work, but now it is increasingle hard to find the well paying affiliate programs and low cost PPC.
I would avoid, its had its day and you will not make the levels of money they state.