View Full Version : ONEFORJOBS.COM
atqcomputers
26th May 2005, 13:10
A new recruitment company have opened you can see them at
www.oneforjobs.com
please take the time too visit us
you can advertise for free
Dont miss out on this free advertising
Welcome to the forum,
How have you been advertising this as it looks pretty good but lacks much content.
RSL
Srivvy
27th June 2005, 12:37
This site looks strangely familiar
Is it not one of those templates that you can get on ebay for £15?
If you are serious, you should try doing some offline work to get some jobs on the site.
You may have trouble being taken seriously as a "recruitment company" with no jobs.
lawspeed
27th June 2005, 16:05
You need to seriously consider the implications of the EAA Regulations that came into effect last year and affects all recruiters, even online job boards.
http://www.lawspeed.com/recruiters/products_and_services/eaa_regulations_2003.aspx
http://www.lawspeed.com/recruiters/products_and_services/eaa_regs_operations_manual_.aspx
Hi,
This change in regulation must be in light with the seemingly HUGE amount of numbers of recruitment agencies that advertise jobs like there are so many on offer and request for individuals to sign up but leave them hanging. This has happended to to many of my clients, people are just a commodity in the recruitment drive rather than real people who need jobs.
Interesting issue you've brought up here.
top-click
28th June 2005, 11:47
Welcome along,
Give me a shout if you have any marketing specific queries - I like the look of the site by the way even if it is(?) a template!
One issue I have is that your country search defaults to the USA, that annoys me, but then again I can be quite petty! ;)
Welcome anyway, and good luck
Rob
Top-Click
ewebhosting.org
3rd July 2005, 17:56
Welcome, I agree there is not a lot of content here, but best of luck with your business venture.
Regards
Dan