PDA

View Full Version : Business Cards - Online


Argentum
20th May 2005, 10:12
Hi,

Does anyone have any experience of purchasing/designing their business cards from an online company? If so what are your experiences/ recommendations?

Many Thanks!

Anonymous
20th May 2005, 10:16
Hi,
I would definately recommend www.streetcards.co.uk. They were fab and prices are reasonable.
Hope this helps,
L

buying_it
20th May 2005, 11:54
www.printing.com (http://www.printing.com) are good - I have used them for all sorts. Once you are on their mailing list you get all kinds of discounted offers.

very good value!

Andy

Alpha
20th May 2005, 15:29
I used

www.sensecreative.co.uk

I must admit I was very impressed with their quality and service and their price is comparable to the others metioned.

sreeves
20th May 2005, 15:32
yes printing.com are really good but they will charge you large amounts of money for artwork time... unless you have your own artwork ready then they are by far the best

mdavies
20th May 2005, 20:05
Have a look at www.goodprint.co.uk

I have just received 1000 cards for £92 inc delivery and they are very good quality.

Cheers

Mark

BMS
20th May 2005, 20:36
Hi

I would agree with Mark.

I use Good print and the service and aquality of the cards was good.

The also have loads of designs on the site to choose from.

Thais
22nd May 2005, 13:48
And then of course, there's Vistaprint. (www.vistaprint.co.uk) Which is hugely popular.

BMS
22nd May 2005, 17:25
Again, vistaprint is a good option.

I regularly receive promo e-mails form them and they are virtually giving cards away at the moment.

MikeJ
29th December 2011, 08:29
Isn't it good of Philip to register, and then drag up a thread that's 6 and a half years old just to recommend a company.

Donster
29th December 2011, 08:40
I use Vistaprint - 1500 cards for around £40ish If i remember correctly..

Colour both sides...

Mason567
29th December 2011, 11:41
Haha! I agree with MikeJ ...

Jaydee
29th December 2011, 19:45
Isn't it good of Philip to register, and then drag up a thread that's 6 and a half years old just to recommend a company. ... and coincidentally the registrant of the website being recommended is a Philip too. Small World.

Eagle
5th January 2012, 11:03
Philip's also from India. Is Fizzprint in India?................ :rolleyes:

SEO SPAM